豪华一卧室公寓

这间宽敞的公寓设有休息区及2台智能电视,其中一台位于卧室。厨房配有Espresso Nescafe Dolce Gusto咖啡机和烤面包机。 卧室提供两张相连的单人床。

所有客房均提供免费WiFi。

了解更多

豪华一卧室公寓 - 顶楼公寓

这间宽敞的公寓设有休息区及2台智能电视,其中一台位于卧室。厨房配有Espresso Nescafe Dolce Gusto咖啡机和烤面包机。 卧室提供两张相连的单人床。

所有客房均提供免费WiFi。

了解更多

豪华复式公寓

这间空调公寓设有休息区及2台智能电视,其中一台位于卧室。厨房配有Espresso Nescafe Dolce Gusto咖啡机。 卧室提供两张相连的单人床。

所有客房均提供免费WiFi。

了解更多

豪华一卧室公寓 - 底层

这间公寓位于地面楼层,享有庭院的景致,设有高天花板。客厅兼餐厅配有平面智能电视。卧室另设有平面电视。厨房配备了Espresso Dolce Gusto咖啡机。 卧室提供2张相连的单人床。

所有客房均提供免费WiFi。

了解更多

标准一卧室公寓

这间空调公寓设有休息区以及带微波炉、烤面包机和咖啡机的小厨房。 卧室提供两张相连的单人床。

所有客房均提供免费WiFi。

了解更多
;

Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment

This spacious unit offers a seating area with 2 Smart TVs, one of them in the bedroom. The kitchen is equipped with a Espresso Nescafe Dolce Gusto coffee machine, squeezer and a toaster. The bedroom includes 2 single beds joined together, the living room includes one comfortable sofa bed for two people.

Free WiFi is available

Learn More

Deluxe One-Bedroom - Penthouse apartment

This spacious unit offers a seating area with 2 Smart TVs, one of them in the bedroom. The kitchen is equipped with a Espresso Nescafe Dolce Gusto coffee machine, squeezer and a toaster. The bedroom includes 2 single beds joined together, the living room includes one comfortable sofa bed for two people.

Free WiFi is available

Learn More

Deluxe One- Bedroom - Duplex

This spacious unit features a seating area and a kitchenette with a microwave, toaster and coffee machine. The bedroom includes 2 single beds joined together, the living room includes one comfortable sofa bed for two people, air-conditioned included.

Free WiFi is available

Learn More

Deluxe One-Bedroom - Ground Floor Apartment

Set on the ground floor, this unit features high ceilings and views of the patio. There is a living-dining room with a flat Smart TV, and the bedroom has another flat-screen TV. The kitchen includes a Espresso Dolce Gusto coffee machine. The bedroom includes 2 single beds joined together, the living room includes one comfortable sofa bed for two people, air-conditioned is included.

Free WiFi is available

Learn More

Standard One-Bedroom Apartment

Apartment that features a seating area and a kitchenette. The bedroom includes two single beds joined together, the living room includes one comfortable sofa bed for two people, air-conditioned included.

Free WiFi is available

 

 

Learn More
;